RAMMSTEIN Austria Home  
NewsTourReleasesBandRA Forum (externe Seite)
  RA on Facebook   RA on Twitter


In Amerika


z.Zt. gibt's keinen Vote ...



Cover vergrössern







  • 01. Mein Teil[4:23]
  • 02. Mein Teil [4:07]
  •         (You are what you eat Edit, by Pet Shop Boys)
  • 03. Mein Teil[7:22]
  •         (Return to the New York buffet, Remix by Arthur Baker)
  • 04. Rosenrot [7:20]
  •         (There are no Guitars on this Mix, by Pet Shop Boys)
  • 05. + enhanced Part



  • Maxi Single Kat.-Nr.: 9867521
  • Digipak Single Kat.-Nr.: 9866978
  • Pock-It! Single Kat.-Nr.: 9867563

Copyright Informationen:

Music & lyrics by Rammstein: Christoph Doom Schneider, Doktor Christian Lorenz, Till Lindemann, Paul Landers, Richard Z. Kruspe-Bernstein, Oliver Riedel


Produced by Jacob Hellner with Rammstein

Recorded at El Cortijo Studio, Spain

Drums recorded at Studios 301, Stockholm

Engineered by Ulf Kuckenberg

Logic & Protools programming by Florian Ammon

Mixed by Stefan Glaumann at Toytown Studio Stockholm, Sweden

Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk Corperation, New York


Track 02/04 remix and additional production by Pet Shop Boys Programming by Pete Gleadall Remix Engineer: Bob Kraushaar, Track 03 remix and additional production by Arthur Baker for RTNY Ltd. Engineered and programmed by Glen FFS at the Funk Vault.


All songs published by Edition Rammstein (GEMA) All rights for the world O/B/O Edition Rammstein controlled by Musik-Edition Discoton GmbH (GEMA) All rights for the US O/B/O Musik-Edition Disoton admin. by BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP)


Sleeve design by Johann Zambryski / LMP & Plantage (P) & (C) 2004 Universal Music Domestic Division, a division of Universal Music GmbH / Germany